Nevada State Public Defender

Location & Hours of Operation

511 E. Robinson, Suite 1
Carson City, NV 89701
Telephone: (775) 684-1080
Toll-Free within Nevada:
1-800-992-0900

Hours of Operation:

Monday-Friday
8 am - 5 pm

 

This office is currently closed to the public until otherwise ordered by Governor Sisolak.

Attorneys

Karin Kreizenbeck

Nevada State Public Defender
klkreizenbeck@nspd.nv.gov

Charles Odgers

Chief Deputy
c.odgers@nspd.nv.gov

Sally DeSoto

Chief Appellate Deputy
ssdesoto@nspd.nv.gov

William M. Murphy

Chief Trial Deputy
wmmurphy@nspd.nv.gov

Chris Blandford

Trial Deputy
cblandford@nspd.nv.gov

Dennis Hough

Trial Deputy
dwhough@nspd.nv.gov

Jennifer J. Merideth

Trial Deputy
jjmerideth@nspd.nv.gov

Scott Walker

Trial Deputy
jswalker@nspd.nv.gov

Support Staff

Tosca Renner

Office Manager
tmrenner@nspd.nv.gov

Guy Bovard

Investigator
gpbovard@nspd.nv.gov

Margaret Judge

Investigator
majudge@nspd.nv.gov

Lisa Anderson

Legal Secretary
l.anderson@nspd.nv.gov

Melissa Carlisle

Legal Secretary
mpcarlisle@nspd.nv.gov

Dawn Wholey

Legal Secretary
sdwholey@nspd.nv.gov